(Day 3) 15 Days Song Challenge

Sometimes when words can’t speak for ourselves, music does.  This is a challenge about finding a match of your feelings through a song, so feel free to comment below what your song of the day is as I post about mine.

 


After going through a tough time moving on, I finally found the courage to smile again and find happiness even with the little things.

Having no weight heavy for my wings to carry makes me feel free and pretty. YES I FEEL FREAKIN BEAUTIFUL TODAY so don’t hate me. :p

xoxo

Cho :*

Leave a Reply

