(Day 1)15 Days Song Challenge

Sometimes when words can’t speak for ourselves, music does.  This is a challenge about finding a match of your feelings through a song, so feel free  to comment below what your song of the day is as I post about mine.

 

 

I used to listen to this song feeling grateful for that one person whom I thought I would be with forever, that person whom I thought that really cared for me and loved me. But today this song only reminds me of a beautiful past that ended so bitterly. It’s ironic how a wonderful song can hurt you so much when it starts playing.


 

What’s your song of the day?

Leave a Reply

